Generally, distilled spirits do not contain gluten. As part of the distillation process, the gluten proteins that typically cause a negative reaction are left behind in the waste stream and are not found in the distillate.
However, not all spirit products are free from gluten. Any product that contains gluten will be clearly marked on its label. Gluten can be present in the rare instances where cross-contamination occurs after the distillation process. Our facility has an exceptional health and safety track record, and while we make every possible effort to ensure cross-contamination doesn’t occur, we encourage consumers with gluten sensitivities to exercise caution and follow the advice of their medical practitioner.